417.881.1316 [email protected]

The Southern Missouri District is divided into four divisions, each one consisting of three or four sections. Sectional boundaries largely follow county lines, although some counties cross sectional boundaries.

NORTHWEST DIVISION (Kansas City, Sedalia, and Clinton sections)

NORTHEAST DIVISION (St Louis, Sullivan, and Park Hills sections)

SOUTHWEST DIVISION (Joplin, Springfield North, Springfield South, and West Plains sections)

SOUTHEAST DIVISION (Cape Girardeau, Van Buren, and Kennett sections)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This